Faculty Profile

The following index is a list of all faculty at Avila University. Personal websites cross-referenced in the index are maintained by individual faculty members and are not the responsibility of Avila University.


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All


NameEmailPhone
Able, Barbara Barbara.Able@avila.edu (816) 501 - 3672
Acker, Wendy Wendy.Acker@avila.edu (816) 501 - 3798
Austin, Kate Kate.Austin@avila.edu 816-501-3771
Aylward, Marci Marci.Aylward@avila.edu (816) 501 - 3659
Banks, Stan Stanley.Banks@avila.edu (816) 501 - 3679
Barnhill, Joe Joe.Barnhill@avila.edu (816) 501 - 3670
Beck, Grant Grant.Beck@avila.edu (816) 501-3724
Bellamy, Robin Robin.Bellamy@avila.edu (816) 501 -3672
Blackman, Martha Martha.Blackman@avila.edu (816) 501 - 2403
Blank, Shari Shari.Blank@avila.edu None
Boen, Lonna Lonna.Boen@avila.edu (816) 501 - 3688
Brown, Rhonda Rhonda.Brown@avila.edu (816) 501 - 2917
Brunsman, Jessica Jessica.Brunsman@avila.edu (816) 501 - 3672
Bryson, Amity Amity.Bryson@avila.edu (816) 501 - 3651
Bucher, Amy Amy.Bucher@avila.edu (816) 501 - 2468
Buckler, Brian R.Buckler@avila.edu (816) 501 - 3723
Burgess, Katherine Katherine.Burgess@avila.edu 816-501-2448
Butters, Gerald Gerald.Butters@avila.edu None
Cervetti, Nancy Nancy.Cervetti@avila.edu (816) 501 - 3652
Cleveland, Linda Linda.Cleveland@avila.edu (816) 501 - 3790
12345678

© 2011 Avila University
Avila University is a private, co-educational, values-based liberal arts institution.
Sponsored by the Sisters of St. Joseph of Carondelet

Avila University
11901 Wornall Road
Kansas City, MO 64145
divider

816.942.8400  Switchboard
816.501.2400  Admission (Undergrad)
816.501.2450  Advancement
E-mail Us